Tester...

Apply for a job advertisement or send in an open application.
Forum rules
Topics (in this section) unanswered within 14 days will be automatically locked.

Topic author
Veldex
COMMUNITY NEWB

Tester...

Post by Veldex » 4 years ago

Hey Guys

I don't have any experience in coding (unless its .net to make a windows app) but I do offer myself up to help with testing. I should be available during weekends (GMT +8:00 AWST). I have done testing before and can assist other testers.

Just give me a holler (steamname: BONKAS911)

Rise2Shine
_
_

Re: Tester...

Post by Rise2Shine » 4 years ago

Whenever we will start beta tests, we will contact you or open a topic for people to sign up.

Thanks.
[eXs]Rise2Shine A.k.a. True
Nightfire: Source - Web | Community | Social | Former Level Designer

Live for the way that you cheer and scream for me.

F4F1
COMMUNITY ROOKIE

Post by F4F1 » 4 years ago

I'm not a programmer, but a great bug finder/tester :D

click4dylan
_
_

Post by click4dylan » 4 years ago

add me on skype, i'm looking for testers atm to find out the problems with the current CTF code

F4F1
COMMUNITY ROOKIE

Post by F4F1 » 4 years ago

Cool!

Kumelowski
COMMUNITY NEWB

Post by Kumelowski » 4 years ago

I am a dedicated fan of the original game and am available to test the game from 4:30pm-11pm weekdays and just about any time weekends.

Darth_Carlus
COMMUNITY NEWB

Post by Darth_Carlus » 3 years ago

I can test as well, I am a C# programmer, working on learning C++. Shoot me a PM when the Beta or alpha testing begins.
Sieg Zeon

baggylotto
COMMUNITY ROOKIE

Post by baggylotto » 3 years ago

hi,